Contact

Do you have any questions? Let us know!

Fill in the contact form and we will contact you within 24 hours. Is it an urgent question or an emergency? Then call or e-mail us directly!

010 - 310 62 86

 

Purchasing/Sales : 

(0031) 010 310 6286

Iliass el Mrini Tarik el Mrini 

00316411202222 0031681933604

iliass@medgreenimport.nl Tarik@medgreenimport.nl

 

Administration:

(0031) 010 310 6286

Mohamed el Mrini 

Admin@medgreenimport.nl

0031638331077

 

Import & export:

(0031) 010 310 6286

Angela el Mrini 

import@medgreenimport.nl

 

Invoices :

invoice@medgreenimport.nl

 

Quality:

Quality@medgreenimport.nl

(0031) 0629504161

robin@qpsurvey.nl

 

Open application: 

Jobs@medgreenimport.nl

 

 

Send a message